Schedule Counseling

Thank you for your interest in our no cost confidential business counseling! We're excited to help. You are about to be taken to our scheduling portal to create an account. During this process, you will be asked to enter your business information. From there, you can register for events and request counseling. We look forward to hearing from you!

Who We Are:

Since 1981, the Mississippi Small Business Development Center has served the entrepreneurs and small business owners of the Magnolia State. Through our 8 full-service centers strategically positioned throughout the state, we offer confidential, no-cost

  • business workshops
  • technical assistance
  • one-on-one business counseling
Download the MS-SBDC Press Kit 2021

 

Press Contacts:

Michelle Thompson | michelle@mississippisbdc.org
Hannah Newbold | hannah@mississippisbdc.org

Mississippi SBDC State Leadership:

State Director:
Sharon Nichols, MBA, EDFP | sharon@mississippisbdc.org

Associate State Director:
Judy Forester | judy@mississippisbdc.org

Assistant Director:
Janet W. Dickens, J.D., LL.M. | janet@mississippisbdc.org

Regional Directors:
Mitch McDowell | mitchell@mississippisbdc.org
Jim Harper | jim@mississippisbdc.org

Featured In: